The Refresh & Reset Settings are available behind a dropdown in the Advanced settings tab. These settings have separate but essential uses.
This refreshes all your Create by Mediavine settings. Your current settings will not change, but new settings may appear and settings that are no longer available may be removed.
Reset Create settings
This will wipe out all current settings and restore default recommendations.
It's important to note that this reset can not be undone, so only use this if needed. Some examples would be if you are interested in redesigning your cards or changing the configuration of your website.
If you have any questions about the Refresh and Reset settings, please reach out to email@example.com!